DDCA Sports Committee results announced

first_imgNew Delhi, Sep 16 (PTI) The DDCA Sports Committee election results were declared today by the two-member observer panel of Babu Lal and GP Thareja. The 10-member committee was a split one with six members from the ruling and four from the opposition group were inducted in the panel. Vinod Tihara came back into the committee along with Naresh Sharma, Padam Singh Chauhan, Vijay Bahadur Mishra, Anil Kumar Sharma and Pradeep Agarwal, who are members of his faction. The opposition group had only four candidates including former Delhi Ranji player Gautam Vadhera, Narender Kumar Sharma, Mahesh Bhati and Pradeep Kashyap. PTI KHS ATKlast_img